Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close
 
 

Contact us

The Network for Computational Nanotechnology

Purdue University
Hall for Discovery and Learning Research (DLR)
207 South Martin Jischke Dr., Suite 103
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1971
Phone: +1.765.496.7900
Fax: +1.765.496-6026

Image:gk_headshotV398.jpg

Gerhard Klimeck
NCN Director
Office: +1.765.494.9212
gekco@purdue.edu

Image:0004Zentner.jpg

Lynn Zentner
NCN Managing Director
Office: +1.765.494.6742
lzentner@purdue.edu

Image:0004Madhavan.jpg

Krishna Madhavan
NCN Education Lead
Office:1.765.496.6395
cm@purdue.edu

Image:2michaelmcLennan.jpgMichael McLennan
Infrastructure Architect
Office: +1.765.494.6495
mmclenna@purdue.edu
Image:mikeztemplate2.jpg

Mike Zentner
NCN Analytics Lead
Office: +1.765.494.7705
mzentner@purdue.edu

Image:slopsema_V2.jpg

Jim Slopsema
NCN Project Director
Office: +1.765.494.6319
jslopsema@purdue.edu

Image:0003Chosek.jpg

Joseph Cychosz
NCN Production Manager
Office: +1.765.494.5944
jcychosz@purdue.edu

Image:Swaroop.jpg

Swaroop Samek
NCN Data Science Engineer
Office: +1.765.494.3914
swaroop@purdue.edu

Image:faltens_ncn.jpg

Tanya Faltens
NCN Education Content Creation Manager
Office: +1.765.494.6318
tfaltens@purdue.edu

Image:1004Buckles copy.jpg

Amanda Buckles
NCN Operations Manager
Office: +1.765.496.3770
albuckles@purdue.edu

Image:megangreyjacket.jpg

Megan Rush
Communications Specialist
Office: +1.765.496.6911
mrush@purdue.edu

Image:0002Johnson_2.jpg

Vicki Johnson
NCN Administrative Assistant
Office: +1.765.494.7714
vicki@ecn.purdue.edu

Created by Hub Admin User Last Modified Fri October 3, 2014 4:23 pm by Tanya Faltens