On Monday July 6th, the nanoHUB will be intermittently unavailable due to scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be shut down early in the morning. Home directories and tools will be unavailable most of the day. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. close

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close

Follow Us

Team

Abraham Michelen

Executive Director
Principal Investigator

Phone: 518-629-7580
Fax:
Email: a.michelen@hvcc.edu

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Ricky Thibodeau Associate Director

Phone:
Fax:
Email: r.thibodeau@hvcc.edu

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Erin Crimmel Program Assistant

Phone:
Fax:
Email: e.crimmel@hvcc.edu

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Robert Geer Co-Principal Investigator

Community College and Outreach
Phone:
Fax:
Email: RGeer@uamail.albany.edu

Address:


Rahmi Ozisik Co-Principal Investigator

Title for Rahmi: ????
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Ozisik@rpi.edu

Address:


Pierre Essis Co-Principal Investigator

Industry Relations
Phone:
Fax:
Email: e.essis@hvcc.edu

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Robert Decker
Co-Principal Investigator
Industry and Community Colleges

Phone:
Fax:
Email: rdecker@mvcc.edu

Address:


Natasha Delucco Campione Project Coordinator

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Gary Kardys Senior Researcher

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


Jonathan Ashdown Instructional Developer

Phone:
Fax:
Email: j.ashdown@hvcc.edu

Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
NEATEC
AMZ-205
Troy, NY 12180


David Hata External Evaluator

Phone:
Fax:
Email: dmhata@gmail.com