Support Options

Report a problem

About you
About the problem


Officers are acting until SNO becomes more established. We anticipate elections in early 2014 after the second conference.

President: Wunmi Sadik, SUNY-Binghamton
Vice President: Barbara Karn, NSF
Secretary: Vinka Craver, University of Rhode Island
Treasurer: Luke Achenie, University of Virginia
  • Andre Nel, UCLA
  • Phillip Demokritou, Harvard
  • Michael Ellenbecker, U Mass Lowell
  • Sri Nadadur, NIEHS
  • Paul Westerhoff, U Arizona
  • Vishal Shah, Dowling College
  • Lynn Bergeson, Bergeson & Campbell, PC
  • Sudipta Seal, U Central Florida
  • Jackie Isaacs, Northeastern U