If you do not check the Remember login box when you log in, the site will only keep you logged in for a short time. This prevents misuse of your account by anyone else. To stay logged in, check the box during login. This is not recommended if you access the site from a shared computer--e.g., in a library, internet cafe, university lab, etc.
Why do I get logged off automatically?
Last updated @ 09:22 AM on 12 Dec 2008
Post a comment