Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket


MCW07 Physics of Contact Induced Current Asymmetry in Transport Through Molecules

By Bhaskaran Muralidharan1, Owen D. Miller2, Neeti Kapur3, Avik Ghosh4, Supriyo Datta1

1. Purdue University 2. University of Virginia, Electrical & Computer Engineering 3. University of Virgina, Department of Chemistry 4. University of Virginia, Electrical Engineering, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.