Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket


Tags: DFT

Members (1-13 of 13)

  1. Majid Mortazavi

  2. Salman Arham

  3. anupam ghosh

    M.Sc. Physics (2007), 1 year experience in neuroscience (2008-09), 1.5 yrs experience in synthesis and characterization of Nickel nano-wires (2010-11), 1 year experience in simulation of...

  4. Jacek Piechota

    This story will be completed later on

  5. Yao Li

    applied physics, material simulation

  6. Roman Nazarov

  7. Christopher J O'Brien

  8. Yunkun XIE

  9. Ali Nematollahi

  10. Goranka Bilalbegovic

  11. Joshua Wood

  12. Quang Nguyen

  13. Muhammad Usman

    Muhammad Usman was graduated from the Electrical & Computer Engineering Department of Purdue University in August 2010. His PhD thesis was theoretical modelling and simulations of InGaAs/GaAs..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.