Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags heat transfer Members

Tags: heat transfer

Members (1-9 of 9)

  1. Amy Marconnet

  2. Biswajeet Guha

  3. Heeyuen Koh

  4. Kenneth Torrance

    Joseph C. Ford Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace EngineeringAfter receiving his doctoral degree, Torrance held a joint appointment with the Fire Research Section of the National Bureau of...

  5. Marcelo da Silva Rocha

  6. Sayantan Mukherjee

  7. Steven Isaacs

  8. Thomas L Bougher

  9. Vinodh Kumar Viswanathan, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.