Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags MEMS Members

Tags: MEMS

Members (1-17 of 17)

  1. Abhay Pratap Singh

    EDUCATIONM.Sc. Electrical and Computer Engineering 2010 –July 2013 (expected)University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, CanadaProjected Dissertation Title: High-density integration of carbon nanotube...

  2. Akshay Kumar Mahadev Arabhavi

  3. Akshaya M V

    Completed my BE in ECE and MTech in Nanoscience and Technology.Presently Working as an Assistant Professor in PESIT, Banglore.My Project is based on NEMS sensor and Interest in the NEMS device.My...

  4. Bogdan Mihai Neamtu

  5. Cagri Savran

    Dr. Savran received his BSME from Purdue University in 1998, and his SM and PhD from MIT in 2000 and 2004. He is currently assistant professor of mechanical engineering with courtesy appointments...

  6. Christopher Michael Waits

  7. David Leonardo Sanchez

  8. Dr. Ghous B Narejo

    PhD in Electrical Engineering from Michigan Tech University, USA in Dec 2010.

  9. Janice C Booth

    Research Engineer, US Army AMRDEC

  10. Junyi Qiu

  11. Mohammad H. Asadian

  12. Onkar Shrinivas Bhende

  13. Pralay Chakrabarty

  14. Sambit Palit

    Sambit Palit is currently working on thick dielectric reliability and reliability of RF-MEMS devices with Prof. Muhammad Ashraful Alam in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at...

  15. Sasha Denisin

    I am working with Prof Beth Pruitt's microsystems lab to study the biophysical underpinnings of cell-cell & cell-substrate interactions. I aim to use using microscale fabrication techniques &...

  16. sk hafijul rahaman

  17. Vince F. Golubic

    Vince Golubic is an embedded software developer by profession specializing in Linux and VxWorks based RTOS, User Interface(Qt  or Windows based), networking APIs (telecom..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.