Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags microfluidics Members

Tags: microfluidics

Members (1-10 of 10)

  1. Balasubramaniam Namasivayam

  2. parthiban rajan

  3. BadriNarayanan Narasimhan

  4. Christopher Michael Waits

  5. Kaustubh Asawa

  6. Ranjan Kumar Maurya

  7. Erkin Seker

    Erkin Seker's research experience spans the areas of nanoporous metal synthesis, MEMS-based mechanical characterization, microfluidic flow control techniques, biomedical and bioanalytical...

  8. Amy Marconnet

  9. Camilo Eduardo Téllez

  10. Michael Furtaw

    I currently work full-time as senior engineer at LI-COR Biosciences while finishing my doctorate at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln.BSME 2004 Purdue University - West LafayetteMSME 2007..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.