Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags NEGF Theory Members

Tags: NEGF Theory

Members (1-15 of 15)

  1. Deepanjan Datta


    Advanced Nano-device Modeling, Semiconductor, Spintronics Memory and Logic device Design, Density Functional Theory and Materials...

  2. Elvis Flaviano Arguelles

  3. farha diba sumana

  4. Jacob Lykkebo Jørgensen

  5. Marshall Ward

    Here is my bio

  6. Oleg Buga

  7. Quang Nguyen

  8. Saima Sharmin

    I am a Ph.D. student at ECE department, Purdue University. I joined Professor Gerhard Klimeck's NEMO (Nanoelectronic Modeling) group as a Graduate Research Assistant in August 2012. Earlier I...

  9. Sanyasi Sitha

    I did my PhD in Computational Chemistry, with Dr. K. Bhanuprakash of Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, India. My research topics were nonlinear optics and molecular electronics.Then, I did...

  10. Sebastian Steiger

    2000-2005 diploma in physics, ETH Zurich2005-2009 PhD in computational optoelectronics, ETH Zurich, Prof Bernd Witzigmann2010- Purdue university, Prof Gerhard Klimeck

  11. Siyu Koswatta

  12. Tillmann Christoph Kubis

  13. Urbashi Satpathi

  14. Vidur Vidur

  15. Zhengping Jiang

    Zhengping Jiang joined Professor Klimeck's research group in August 2008 at Purdue University. Zhengping is currently a Ph.D student in this group.[[BR]]He received Bachelor Degree in Electronic..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.