Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags phonon transport Members

Tags: phonon transport

Members (1-4 of 4)

  1. Debanjan Basu

  2. Jing Li

  3. Tillmann Christoph Kubis

  4. Tamanaco Francisquez, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.