Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags quantum dot Members

Tags: quantum dot

Members (1-11 of 11)

  1. Ashutosh Manohar

  2. Johnson Andrade

  3. Thien Minh Nguyen

  4. Radha Krishnan

  5. Udoy Paul

  6. Aidan Meehan

  7. Dan Esposito

  8. Sergey Nikitaev

  9. Junzhe Geng

    Junzhe Geng is a graduate student in professor Gerhard Klimeck's research group at Purdue Unviersity. He obtained his Bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from Purdue in 2010. His research...

  10. Muhammad Usman

    Muhammad Usman was graduated from the Electrical & Computer Engineering Department of Purdue University in August 2010. His PhD thesis was theoretical modelling and simulations of InGaAs/GaAs...

  11. Gerhard Klimeck

    Gerhard Klimeck is the Reilly Director of the Center for Predictive Materials and Devices (c-PRIMED) and the Network for Computational Nanotechnology (NCN) and a Professor of Electrical and..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.