Tags: Semiconductor Heterostructures

All Categories (1-7 of 7)

  1. Dr. Saroj Kumar Patra

    PhD in Electronics and Telecommunication with background in Applied Physics


  2. Souvik Mukherjee

    I am Souvik Mukherjee B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering [2008 - 2012], RCCIIT, West Bengal University of Technology, India, born on October 13, 1989 from West Bengal,...


  3. ramakrishna madaka


  4. Kevin Grossklaus

    I am a graduate research assistant at the University of Michigan- Ann Arbor, working in the Millunchick group. My research exams ion irradiation effects on III-V semiconductor film growth, ion beam...


  5. Romain Lavieville


  6. Zhores I. Alferov

    Prof. Zhores I. Alferov contributed significantly to the creation of modern heterostructure physics and electronics. He is an inventor of the heterotransistor and the winner of the 2000 Nobel Prize...


  7. Mansur Sahbetdinov

    Graduate MEPHI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (National Research Nuclear University) 2007Department of Condensed Matter Physics