Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags Semiconductor Heterostructures Members

Tags: Semiconductor Heterostructures

Members (1-7 of 7)

  1. Kevin Grossklaus

    I am a graduate research assistant at the University of Michigan- Ann Arbor, working in the Millunchick group. My research exams ion irradiation effects on III-V semiconductor film growth, ion...

  2. Mansur Sahbetdinov

    Graduate MEPHI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (National Research Nuclear University) 2007Department of Condensed Matter Physics

  3. ramakrishna madaka

  4. Romain Lavieville

  5. Saroj Kumar Patra

  6. Souvik Mukherjee

    I am Souvik Mukherjee B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering [2008 - 2012], RCCIIT, West Bengal University of Technology, India, born on October 13, 1989 from West Bengal,...

  7. Zhores I. Alferov

    Prof. Zhores I. Alferov contributed significantly to the creation of modern heterostructure physics and electronics. He is an inventor of the heterotransistor and the winner of the 2000 Nobel..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.