Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags single electron transistors Members

Tags: single electron transistors

Members (1-4 of 4)

  1. Prashant Gupta

  2. Ajith Rengaraj

  3. Damien Griveau

    Under master graduation process in "Beyond CMOS" nanotechnolgy research project

  4. Asem S. Amar El Arabi, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.