Guoheng Chen at on
Go back button from updated to installed
A “Go back” button when users mistakenly clicked “I submitted a new code…” and changed the status of a tool under development from “installed” to “updated”.
Upcoming reboots on Thursday, October 27th, will cause tool sessions to be lost. Sorry for any inconvenience.