Guoheng Chen at on
Go back button from updated to installed
A “Go back” button when users mistakenly clicked “I submitted a new code…” and changed the status of a tool under development from “installed” to “updated”.
Upcoming reboots during the week of October 24 will cause tool sessions to be lost. This notice will be updated with the day and time. Sorry for any inconvenience.