Add message notification for shared tool sessions.
The existence of shared sessions is now “discovered” by viewing the MyHUB page. Direct notification of shared sessions would make it known immediately that a user was sharing a session with you.
nanoHUB could be intermittently unavailable on 05/04 from 8:00 am – 1:00 pm (EST) for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will expire on 05/04 at 8:00 am (EST).