Add message notification for shared tool sessions.
The existence of shared sessions is now “discovered” by viewing the MyHUB page. Direct notification of shared sessions would make it known immediately that a user was sharing a session with you.
Upcoming reboots on Thursday, October 27th, will cause tool sessions to be lost. Sorry for any inconvenience.