Add message notification for shared tool sessions.
The existence of shared sessions is now “discovered” by viewing the MyHUB page. Direct notification of shared sessions would make it known immediately that a user was sharing a session with you.
Upcoming reboots during the week of October 24 will cause tool sessions to be lost. This notice will be updated with the day and time. Sorry for any inconvenience.