Unsubscribe from "Status changed" messages
I just got a sequence of messages:
Status changed from Updated to Installed
Status changed from Installed to Approved
Status changed from Approved to Published
Personally, I'm not interested in any of these status changes. I'd like to only get e-mail when the tool is updated (status changes to Updated, I suppose from any other status).