Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close

People

BNC Graduate Student

Mahmoud Abdelfattah

Grad Student

E-mail: abdelfat@purdue.edu

Kwesi Adarkwa

Grad Student

E-mail: kadarkwa@purdue.edu

Sami Saleh Al-Ghamdi

Grad Student

E-mail: alghamds@purdue.edu

Abdulrahman Alghamdi

Grad Student

E-mail: analgham@purdue.edu

Wesley Allen

Grad Student

E-mail: wnallen@purdue.edu

Majed Alrefae

Grad Student

E-mail: malrefae@purdue.edu

Doosan Back

Grad Student

E-mail: dback@purdue.edu

Lior Ben-Yehoshua

Grad Student

E-mail: lior@purdue.edu

Maria Cadena

Grad Student

E-mail: mcadenav@purdue.edu

Helin Cao

Grad Student

E-mail: cao2@purdue.edu

Alexander Cartagena

Grad Student

E-mail: acartage@purdue.edu

Julian Eduardo Castillo

Grad Student

E-mail: castil19@purdue.edu

Bin-Da Chan

Grad Student

E-mail: chanb@purdue.edu

Rohith Chandrasekar

Grad Student

E-mail: chandrar@purdue.edu

Chun-Li Chang

Grad Student

E-mail: chang64@purdue.edu

Krishnakali Chaudhuri

Grad Student

E-mail: kchaudh@purdue.edu

Krishnakali Chaudhuri

Grad Student

E-mail: kchaudh@purdue.edu

Raghu Vamsi Chavali

Grad Student

E-mail: rchavali@purdue.edu

Chen Chen

Grad Student

E-mail: chen1364@purdue.edu

Xuemei Chen

Grad Student

E-mail: chen1497@purdue.edu

Bang-Shiuh Chen

Grad Student

E-mail: chen1671@purdue.edu

Isaac Childres

Grad Student

E-mail: ichildre@purdue.edu

Sajid Choudhury

Grad Student

Sunny Chugh

Grad Student

E-mail: schugh@purdue.edu

Haejun Chung

Grad Student

E-mail: chung110@purdue.edu

Ting-Fung (Jack) Chung

Grad Student

E-mail: tchung@purdue.edu

Katie Clayton

Grad Student

E-mail: claytok@purdue.edu

Anthony Cofer

Grad Student

E-mail: acofer@purdue.edu

Jonathan Comparan

Grad Student

E-mail: jcompara@purdue.edu

Nathan Conrad

Grad Student

E-mail: conradn@purdue.edu

Jie Cui

Grad Student

E-mail: cui74@purdue.edu

Anrup Datta

Grad Student

Punyashloka Debashis

Grad Student

E-mail: pdebashi@purdue.edu

Yexin Deng

Grad Student

E-mail: deng58@purdue.edu

Mike Detwiler

Grad Student

E-mail: mdetwile@purdue.edu

Clayton Devault

Grad Student

E-mail: cdevault@purdue.edu

Yuchen Du

Grad Student

E-mail: du41@purdue.edu

Zhidong Du

Grad Student

E-mail: du61@purdue.edu

Aveek Dutta

Grad Student

E-mail: dutta6@purdue.edu

Aida Ebrahimi

Grad Student

E-mail: sebrahim@purdue.edu

Jeff Engerer

Grad Student

E-mail: jengerer@purdue.edu

Harshay Eragamreddy

Grad Student

E-mail: heragamr@purdue.edu

Andrew Fairbanks

Grad Student

E-mail: ajfairba@purdue.edu

Saeed Fallahi

Grad Student

E-mail: sfallahi@purdue.edu

Jieran Fang

Grad Student

E-mail: fang5@purdue.edu

Dan Feng

Grad Student

E-mail: danfeng@purdue.edu

Jiahong Fu

Grad Student

E-mail: fu132@purdue.edu

Yash Ganatra

Grad Student

E-mail: yganatra@purdue.edu

Richard Garrelts

Grad Student

E-mail: rgarrelt@purdue.edu

Samik Ghoshal

Grad Student

E-mail: samik@purdue.edu

Yu Gong

Grad Student

E-mail: gong19@purdue.edu

Onur Gur

Grad Student

E-mail: ogur@purdue.edu

Chang Wan Han

Grad Student

E-mail: changwan@purdue.edu

Kyunghun Han

Grad Student

E-mail: han106@purdue.edu

Menglong Hao

Grad Student

E-mail: haom@purdue.edu

Sultan Helmi

Grad Student

E-mail: shelmi@purdue.edu

Mark Hickle

Grad Student

Stephen Hodson

Grad Student

E-mail: slhodson@purdue.edu

Pajouhi Hossein

Grad Student

E-mail: hpajouhi@purdue.edu

Jiuning Hu

Grad Student

E-mail: hu49@purdue.edu

Wanfeng Huang

Grad Student

E-mail: huang328@purdue.edu

Zhengxing Huang

Grad Student

E-mail: hzengxi@purdue.edu

Kai-Chih Huang

Grad Student

E-mail: huang698@purdue.edu

Zachariah Hughes

Grad Student

E-mail: zhughes@purdue.edu

SungHwan Hwang

Grad Student

E-mail: hwang66@purdue.edu

Vasudevan Iyer

Grad Student

E-mail: rajagopv@purdue.edu

Galen Jackson

Grad Student

E-mail: jacks311@purdue.edu

Shourya Jain

Grad Student

E-mail: shourya.jain.1@purdue.edu

Rohil Jain

Grad Student

E-mail: jain135@purdue.edu

Jose Jaramillo

Grad Student

E-mail: jjv@purdue.edu

Luis Jauregui

Grad Student

E-mail: lajaureg@purdue.edu

Hongjie Jiang

Grad Student

E-mail: jiang289@purdue.edu

Alice Jou

Grad Student

E-mail: ajou@purdue.edu

Morteza Kayyalha

Grad Student

E-mail: mkayyalh@purdue.edu

Albert Kim

Grad Student

E-mail: kim126@purdue.edu

Jongbum Kim

Grad Student

E-mail: kim668@purdue.edu

Sangsik Kim

Grad Student

E-mail: kim835@purdue.edu

Nathaniel Kinsey

Grad Student

E-mail: nkinsey@purdue.edu

Yee Rui Koh

Grad Student

E-mail: koh7@purdue.edu

Dan Konopa

Grad Student

E-mail: dkonopa@purdue.edu

Andrew Kovacs

Grad Student

E-mail: akovacs@purdue.edu

Anurag Kumar

Grad Student

E-mail: kumar50@purdue.edu

Arpan Kundu

Grad Student

E-mail: kundu@purdue.edu

Jiseok Kwon

Grad Student

E-mail: kwon15@purdue.edu

Xiangyu Li

Grad Student

E-mail: li1215@purdue.edu

Tzu-ging Lin

Grad Student

E-mail: lin88@purdue.edu

Jingjing Liu

Grad Student

E-mail: jjliu@purdue.edu

Shih-Chieh Liu

Grad Student

E-mail: liu998@purdue.edu

Wei Lu

Grad Student

E-mail: louweiwh@126.com

Zhe (Roger) Luo

Grad Student

E-mail: rogerluo@purdue.edu

Jimin Maeng

Grad Student

E-mail: jmaeng@purdue.edu

Kerry Maize

Grad Student

E-mail: kmaize@purdue.edu

Ruiyi Mao

Grad Student

E-mail: rmao@purdue.edu

Jeremy McCall

Grad Student

E-mail: mccall1@purdue.edu

Ruchit Mehta

Grad Student

E-mail: mehta20@purdue.edu

Collier Miers

Grad Student

E-mail: cmiers@purdue.edu

Nathan Miller

Grad Student

E-mail: mille663@purdue.edu

Avanish Mishra

Grad Student

E-mail: mishra17@purdue.edu

Guiyuan Mo

Grad Student

E-mail: gmo@purdue.edu

Asaduzzaman Mohammad

Grad Student

E-mail: mohammad@purdue.edu

Amr Mohammed

Grad Student

E-mail: amrmoham@purdue.edu

Woongsik Nam

Grad Student

E-mail: namw@purdue.edu

Justus Ndukaife

Grad Student

E-mail: jndukaif@purduecal.edu

Ben Niu

Grad Student

E-mail: bniu@purdue.edu

Manuel Ochoa

Grad Student

E-mail: ochoam@purdue.edu

Noah Opondo

Grad Student

E-mail: nopondo@purdue.edu

Chin-Sheng Pang

Grad Student

Joonhyeong Park

Grad Student

E-mail: park218@purdue.edu

Wonjun Park

Grad Student

E-mail: park249@purdue.edu

Tejasvi Parupudi

Grad Student

E-mail: sparupud@purdue.edu

Cem Pekardan

Grad Student

E-mail: cpekarda@purdue.edu

Dimitria Phychogiou

Grad Student

E-mail: psychogiou@ifh.ee.ethz.ch

Abhijith Prakash

Grad Student

E-mail: prakash1@purdue.edu

Gang Qiu

Grad Student

E-mail: gqiu@purdue.edu

Nithin Raghunathan

Research Scientist

E-mail: nithin@purdue.edu

Rahim Rahimi

Grad Student

E-mail: rrahimi@purdue.edu

Sarath Ramadurgam

Grad Student

E-mail: sramadu@purdue.edu

Rahul Padavagodu Ramamurthy

Grad Student

E-mail: rpadavag@purdue.edu

Kelly Rickey

Grad Student

E-mail: rickey@purdue.edu

Jose Rivera-Miranda

Grad Student

E-mail: riverami@purdue.edu

Sridhar Sadasivam

Grad Student

E-mail: ssadasi@purdue.edu

Sajia Sadeque

Grad Student

E-mail: ssadeque@purdue.edu

Saman Saeedasr

Grad Student

E-mail: ssaeedas@purdue.edu

Ramon Salazar

Grad Student

E-mail: ramon@purdue.edu

Kimberly Saviers

Grad Student

E-mail: ksaviers@purdue.edu

Nurul Shaik

Grad Student

E-mail: nurul@purdue.edu

Mikhail Shalaginov

Grad Student

E-mail: shalaginov@purdue.edu

Amr Shaltout

Grad Student

E-mail: aemadeld@purdue.edu

Hengying Shan

Grad Student

E-mail: shan7@purdue.edu

Tingting Shen

Grad Student

E-mail: shen168@purdue.edu

Yanfei Shen

Grad Student

E-mail: shen59@purdue.edu

Aparna Shinde

Grad Student

E-mail: ashinde@purdue.edu

Mohammadali Shirazi

Grad Student

E-mail: mshirazi@purdue.edu

Roman Shugayev

Grad Student

E-mail: rshugaye@purdue.edu

Mengwei Si

Grad Student

E-mail: msi@purdue.edu

Mihal (Michael) Sinani

Fabrication Engineer

E-mail: msinani@purdue.edu

Mithun Srinavasan

Grad Student

E-mail: sriniv30@purdue.edu

Ishan Srivastava

Grad Student

E-mail: isrivast@purdue.edu

James Stewart

Grad Student

E-mail: stewartjl@purdue.edu

James Stewart

Grad Student

E-mail: stewartjl@purdue.edu

Matt Storey

Grad Student

Andrew Strongrich

Grad Student

E-mail: astrongr@purdue.edu

Steven Swandono

Grad Student

E-mail: sswandon@purdue.edu

Min Teng

Grad Student

E-mail: teng6@purdue.edu

Raviraj Thakur

Grad Student

E-mail: rthakur@purdue.edu

Jifa Tian

Post Doc

E-mail: tian5@purdue.edu

Luis Traverso

Grad Student

E-mail: ltravers@purdue.edu

Kenan Turkmeneli

Grad Student

E-mail: kturkmen@purdue.edu

Anand Vadlamani

Grad Student

E-mail: rvadlama@purdue.edu

Amin Valiei

Grad Student

E-mail: avaliei@purdue.edu

Bryan Vaughn

Grad Student

E-mail: bcvaugh2@illinois.edu

Di Wang

Grad Student

E-mail: wangdimbizzy@gmail.com

Zhuoxian Wang

Grad Student

E-mail: wang1973@purdue.edu

Ping Wang

Post Doc

E-mail: wang314@purdue.edu

John Watson

Grad Student

E-mail: watson5@purdue.edu

Dewan Woods

Grad Student

E-mail: woods78@purdue.edu

Heng Wu

Grad Student

E-mail: hengw@purdue.edu

Yu-Chen Wu

Grad Student

E-mail: ycwu@purdue.edu

Guoping Xiong

Post Doc

E-mail: xiongg@purdue.edu

Kun Xu

Grad Student

E-mail: xu83@purdue.edu

Yang Xu

Grad Student

E-mail: xu319@prudue.edu

Lingming Yan

Grad Student

E-mail: yang729@purdue.edu

Zhengan (Andy) Yang

Grad Student

E-mail: zyang@purdue.edu

ChangKeun Yoon

Grad Student

E-mail: yoon47@purdue.edu

Wuyang Yu

Grad Student

E-mail: yu313@purdue.edu

Kaiyuan Zeng

Grad Student

E-mail: kzeng@purdue.edu

Yuqiang Zeng

Grad Student

E-mail: zeng66@purdue.edu

Jingyun Zhang

Grad Student

E-mail: zhang389@purdue.edu

Suki Zhang

Grad Student

E-mail: snz@purdue.edu

Hong Zhou

Grad Student

E-mail: zhou313@purdue.edu

Zhiguang Zhou

Grad Student

E-mail: zhou387@purdue.edu

Jiawei Zhou

Grad Student

E-mail: zhou394@purdue.edu

Amirkoushyar Ziabari

Grad Student

E-mail: aziabari@purdue.edu