nanoHUB could be intermittently unavailable on 05/04 from 8:00 am – 1:00 pm (EST) for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will expire on 05/04 at 8:00 am (EST).

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close

People

BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

Joel Hey

Grad Student

E-mail: heyj@purdue.edu

Wuming Jing

Post Doc

E-mail: jing6@purdue.edu

Md. Opu

Post Doc

E-mail: mopu@purdue.edu

Biddut Sarker

Post Doc

E-mail: bsarker@purdue.edu

Abbas Semnani

Post Doc

E-mail: asemnani@purdue.edu

Jiayi Shao

Post Doc

E-mail: shao20@purdue.edu

Sergey Suslov

Post Doc

E-mail: ssuslov@purdue.edu

Tai-Lung Wu

Post Doc

E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

Yu-Chiao Wu

Post Doc

E-mail: wu639@purdue.edu

Guoping Xiong

Post Doc

E-mail: xiongg@purdue.edu

Delong Zhang

Post Doc

E-mail: delongzhang@purdue.edu