Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close

People

BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

Je-Hyeong Bahk

Post Doc

E-mail: jbahk@purdue.edu

Joel Hey

Post Doc

E-mail: heyj@purdue.edu

Wuming Jing

Post Doc

E-mail: jing6@purdue.edu

Md. Opu

Post Doc

E-mail: mopu@purdue.edu

Rajib Paul

Post Doc

E-mail: paul24@purdue.edu

Biddut Sarker

Post Doc

E-mail: bsarker@purdue.edu

Abbas Semnani

Post Doc

E-mail: asemnani@purdue.edu

Jiayi Shao

Post Doc

E-mail: shao20@purdue.edu

Sergey Suslov

Post Doc

E-mail: ssuslov@purdue.edu

Bjorn Vermeersch

Post Doc

E-mail: bvermeer@purdue.edu

Tai-Lung Wu

Post Doc

E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

Delong Zhang

Post Doc

E-mail: delongzhang@purdue.edu