Close
 
 

Contact us

The Network for Computational Nanotechnology

Purdue University
Hall for Discovery and Learning Research (DLR)
207 South Martin Jischke Dr., Suite 103
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1971
Phone: +1.765.496.7900
Fax: +1.765.496-6026

Traveling to the NCN office at Purdue University? Read these travel tips and helpful guide.

Gerhard Klimeck.jpg

Gerhard Klimeck
Director
Office: +1.765.494.9212
gekco@purdue.edu

Alejandro Strachan

Alejandro Strachan
Deputy Director
Office:1.765.496.3551
strachan@purdue.edu

Lynn Zentner

Lynn Zentner
Managing Director
Office: +1.765.494.6742
lzentner@purdue.edu

Mike Zentner

Mike Zentner
HUBzero Director
Office: +1.858.246.5598
mzentner@ucsd.edu

Tanya Faltens

Tanya Faltens
Education Content Creation Manager
Office: +1.765.494.6318
tfaltens@purdue.edu

Joseph Cychosz

Joseph Cychosz
Production Manager
Office: +1.765.494.5944
jcychosz@purdue.edu

Rick DeSutter

Rick DeSutter
Director/Producer - AV
Office: +1.765.494.9771
rdesutte@purdue.edu

Diyana Razif

Diyana Razif
Production Intern
dmohamma@purdue.edu
 

Travis Merrick

Travis Merrick
Operations Manager
Office: +1.765.494.6489
tmerric@purdue.edu

Daniel Mejia

Daniel Mejia
Full Stack Developer
Office: +1.765.496.6541
dmejiapa@purdue.edu

Jared West

Jared West
Communications Specialist
Office: +1.765.496.6911
jgwest@purdue.edu

Jennifer Dawn Myers

Jennifer Myers
Administrative Support
Office: +1.765.494.7714
myers432@purdue.edu