Support

Support Options

Report a problem

About you
About the problem
Close
 
 

Contact us

The Network for Computational Nanotechnology

Purdue University
Hall for Discovery and Learning Research (DLR)
207 South Martin Jischke Dr., Suite 103
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1971
Phone: +1.765.496.7900
Fax: +1.765.496-6026

Gerhard Klimeck.jpg

Gerhard Klimeck
NCN Director
Office: +1.765.494.9212
gekco@purdue.edu

Alejandro Strachan

Alejandro Strachan
NCN Deputy Director
Office:1.765.496.3551
strachan@purdue.edu

Lynn Zentner

Lynn Zentner
NCN Managing Director
Office: +1.765.494.6742
lzentner@purdue.edu

Krishna Madhavan

Krishna Madhavan
NCN Education Lead
Office:1.765.496.6395
cm@purdue.edu

Tanya Faltens

Tanya Faltens
NCN Education Content Creation Manager
Office: +1.765.494.6318
tfaltens@purdue.edu

Mike Zentner

Mike Zentner
NCN Analytics Lead
Office: +1.765.494.7705
mzentner@purdue.edu

Joseph Cychosz

Joseph Cychosz
NCN Production Manager
Office: +1.765.494.5944
jcychosz@purdue.edu

Rick DeSutter

Rick DeSutter
NCN Director/Producer of
Video Production
Office: +1.765.494.9771
rdesutte@purdue.edu

Diyana Razif

Diyana Razif
Production Intern
dmohamma@purdue.edu

Brad Hallberg

Brad Hallberg
Business Development Specialist
Office: +1.765.496.6495
hallberg@purdue.edu

Vicki Johnson

Vicki Johnson
NCN Administrative Assistant
Office: +1.765.494.7714
vicki@ecn.purdue.edu

Travis Merrick

Travis Merrick
Operations Manager
Office: +1.765.494.6489
tmerric@purdue.edu

Jared West

Jared West
Communications Specialist
Office: +1.765.496.6911
jgwest@purdue.edu