Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

  • Discoverability Visible
  • Join Policy Invite Only
  • Created 29 Jun 2010


Members (374)
Charles, James Member
Purdue University
Chatterjee, Neel Member
Amity School of Engineering and Technology, Amity University, Noida
Chatterjee, Anasua Member
Chen, Sicong Member
Purdue University
Chen, Fan Member
Purdue University
Chen, Shuang Member
Chen, Chieh Member
National Chiao Tung University
Chen, Chin-Yi Member
Purdue University
Chen, Fan Member
Purdue University
Cho, Woo-Suhl Member
Purdue University
Choi, Youngjin Member
Chu, Yuanchen Member
Purdue University
Chunsen, Liu Member
fudan university
Closed, Account Member
Costa, Carlos Member
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro
Cristea, Petrica Member
University of Bucharest - Faculty of Physics
Dangwal Pandey, Arti Member
Das, Protik Member
University of Dhaka
David, Paul Member
State University of New York, Polytechnic Institute
Dey, Anil Member
Lund University, Sweden
Dimitrakis, Panagiotis Member
National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos" - Institute of Microelectroncis
Dongale, Tukaram Member
Shivaji university kolhapur
Du, Zhaoxu Member
Michigan Technology University
DuBois, Jonathan Member
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Dutoi, Anthony Member
Dutta, Tapas Member
Elahi, Mirza Mohammad Monzure Member
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
Elsaesser, David Member
Facilities, NANO Member
Fargi, Abdelaali Member
University of Monastir-Tunisia
Ferdous, Rifat Member
Purdue University
Fonseca, Santiago Member
Fonseca, James Managers
Purdue University
Ford, Chris Member
University of Cambridge, UK
Forooghi, Fardin Member
Fournier, Rory Member
Francisquez, Tamanaco Member
University of Alicante, Spain
Gamiz, Francisco Member
University of Granada, Spain
Ganguly, Samiran Member
Purdue University
Garcia-Cristobal, Alberto Member
University of Valencia (Spain)
Gawarecki, Krzysztof Member
Gecko, Nemo5 Member
Arizona State University
Geng, Junzhe Member
Purdue University
Ghosh, Adit Member
Purdue University
Gilbertson, Woody Member
Purdue University
Giraldo, German Member
Universidad de los Andes
Golizadeh, Roksana Member
Goncalves, Paulo Member
Goyal, Praanshu Member
Indian Institute of Technology
Grede, Alex Member
Penn State University, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.