We're sorry to see you go! If you would like to have your account deleted, please submit your request via the nanoHUB help system.
A member of our staff will respond, asking you to confirm the deletion request for your account. Note that this request cannot be undone. All of your files, profile information, and other data stored on nanoHUB will be irretrievably removed. Please be absolutely sure that you understand this before you reply.