Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags ab initio Members

Tags: ab initio

Members (1-8 of 8)

  1. Nobuaki Nagao

  2. Kapil Adhikari

  3. Majid Mortazavi

  4. William Ernesto Abarca

    Physics student at University of El Salvador, member of Prof. Dr. Carlos Rudamas Research Group focused in Optical Spectroscopy Applications. Working on theoretical calculations of molecules

  5. Goranka Bilalbegovic

  6. Takuya Noguchi

  7. Vitaliy Gorbenko

  8. Baudilio Tejerina

    Since November 2004, Baudilio Tejerina manages the computer facilities of the Theory Group in the Department of Chemistry at Northwestern University. After receiving his PhD in Physical Chemistry..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.