Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags Organic Electronics Members

Tags: Organic Electronics

Members (1-9 of 9)

  1. Iyan Subiyanto

    A beginner on research and laboratory works, had done some nanoparticles synthesized by sol-gel and solid-state reaction method when I was undergraduate student on...

  2. Neel Chatterjee

  3. tarini murugesan

  4. Joshua Obodo

  5. Bunyarat Rungtaweevoranit

    Junior chemist

  6. Max Empl

    To come

  7. Caterin Salas Redondo

  8. Freddy Geovanny Del Pozo

  9. Francesco Mercuri

    See, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.