Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Home Tags Quantum Computation Members

Tags: Quantum Computation

Members (1-16 of 16)

  1. Johnson Andrade

  2. Fahad Al Mamun

  3. Siddhartha Ray Choudhuri

  4. Sina Soleymani

  5. Radha Krishnan

  6. German Felipe Giraldo

  7. sachin kumar T P

  8. Sina Soleimani

  9. Amr Younis

    BSc of Electronics & Communications, Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University, 1988

  10. K M MOHSIN

  11. Dhawal Dilip Mahajan

  12. Goutham Arutchelvan

  13. Allan Maple Oliveira

  14. K. Birgitta Whaley

    Professor of Chemistry, UC BerkeleyDirector, Berkeley Quantum Information and Computation Center

  15. Jason Alicea

    Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy, School of Physical Sciences

  16. Zhengping Jiang

    Zhengping Jiang joined Professor Klimeck's research group in August 2008 at Purdue University. Zhengping is currently a Ph.D student in this group.[[BR]]He received Bachelor Degree in Electronic..., a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.