Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket


Tags: semiconductor nanostructures

All Categories (1-4 of 4)

  1. Roman Beletsky

  2. Saroj Kumar Patra

  3. ramakrishna madaka

  4. Aleksey Belyanin

    Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, a resource for nanoscience and nanotechnology, is supported by the National Science Foundation and other funding agencies. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.