Live window determined by clicking not mouseover
Currently, if you are working in a window on the workspace and you accidentally move the mouse away from that window, you are no longer live in that window. Your typing begins affecting a different window. Most people can get used to this over time, but for new users it can be rather irritating. Is this doable?