Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

Close

Follow Us

Team

Robert Geer
Executive Director, Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.956.7003
Email: rgeer@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Abraham Michelen
Managing Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.698.9312
Email: amichelen@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Kathleen Alcott
Associate Director – Utica
Phone: 315.792.7549
Email: alcottk@sunyit.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Kunsela Hall, 100 Seymour Road, Utica, NY 13502


Patrizia Spears
Nanotechnology Workforce and Education Coordinator – Albany
Phone: 518.956.7115
Email: pspears@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Pierre Essis
Industrial Relations, Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.629.7499
Email: e.essis@hvcc.edu
Address: Hudson Valley Community College, Amstuz Hall 106, 80 Vandenburgh Avenue, Troy, NY 12180


Ryan Munden
Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 203.254.4000, ext. 2764
Email: rmunden@fairfield.edu
Address: Fairfield University, 1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT 06824


Mary Ann Nickloy
Curriculum Developer
Email: MNickloy@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Kelly L. Fahrenkopf
Curriculum Developer
Email: KFahrenkopf@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Daniel D. White
Instructional Developer
Email: ddwhite@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Gordon Snyder
Principal External Evaluator
Email: gordonfsnyder@gmail.com


 Steven Budd
Co-External Evaluator
Email: sbudd90@comcast.net