Maintenance planned for June 17 will be rescheduled. The new date and time for the maintenance will be shared as soon as possible.
close
Powered by nanoHUB.org
Close
This page has moved to https://www.purdue.edu/discoverypark/birck

People

BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

Joel Hey

Grad Student

E-mail: heyj@purdue.edu

Wuming Jing

Post Doc

E-mail: jing6@purdue.edu

Md. Opu

Post Doc

E-mail: mopu@purdue.edu

Biddut Sarker

Post Doc

E-mail: bsarker@purdue.edu

Abbas Semnani

Post Doc

E-mail: asemnani@purdue.edu

Jiayi Shao

Post Doc

E-mail: shao20@purdue.edu

Sergey Suslov

Post Doc

E-mail: ssuslov@purdue.edu

Tai-Lung Wu

Post Doc

E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

Yu-Chiao Wu

Post Doc

E-mail: wu639@purdue.edu

Guoping Xiong

Post Doc

E-mail: xiongg@purdue.edu

Delong Zhang

Post Doc

E-mail: delongzhang@purdue.edu